$97.00 USD

Every month

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

Please Read

Terms & Conditions:
By purchasing this product you (herein referred to as “Client”) agrees to the following terms stated herein.

Disclaimer: This online training/coaching is not meant to resolve serious mental or physical issues and is for educational purposes only.

It is not meant to replace sound advice from a mental health professional, a medical doctor or an attorney. Client understands that Shane & Angelina Saunders and Breathe Me are not providing psychological or medical advice and that this online training/coaching should in no way replace sound treatment from a licensed healthcare provider.

Client accepts and agrees that Client is 100% responsible for their progress and results from this course.

Client understands that because of the nature of the course, the results experienced by each Client may significantly vary.

Client acknowledges that there is no guarantee that Client will reach their goals as a result of participation in the course. This Online course education and information is intended for a general audience and does not purport to be, nor should it be construed as, specific advice tailored to any individual.

Payments:
The Client authorises Breathe Me and Shane and Angelina Saunders to debit the credit card provided the amount of $97USD monthly.

Refund Policy: All refunds are discretionary as determined by Breathe Me and Shane and Angelina Saunders.

We will not provide refunds more than 14 days following the a payment unless by fault of Breathe Me.

©  2021 Breathe Me All Rights Reserved

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Qftto86hry2pqeblxzsb 714648 breathingstudioproduct 02 050820

The Breathing Studio

Be guided through a reset every week!

Join us live or catch the recordings.

If you choose not to continue, you can opt out by yourself or let us know and we'll do it for you. No questions asked.

You'll get access to...

  • Training for How To Feel Better Breathing
  • Weekly Breathing Sessions 
  • Access to the Library of Recordings
  • Access to Private FB Group 
  • Access to the On The Go Breathing Meditation Series


Find your local time here

Brisbane: Thursday @ 9:00am
Sydney: Thursday @ 9:00am
Perth: Thursday @ 7:00am
Los Angeles: Wednesday @ 4:00pm
Austin: Wednesday @ 6:00pm
NY: Wednesday @ 7:00pm
London: Thursday @ 12:00am

What People Are Saying:

“I've never been more alive, more passionate, more clear, more focussed, more on fire in my entire life!”

Taki Moore

“I have an increased awareness around my breathing. The biggest change for me has given me a new tool to go from reacting to responding.”

Dr. Maggie Yu

“If you need to show up daily at the highest level, Shane and Angie's programs will move the needle for you.”

Adam Houlahan